Kerman Enterprises Emporium & Review

Nebula award-winning novels

Title Author Year
Dune Frank Herbert 1965
Babel-17 Samuel R. Delany 1966
Flowers for Algernon Daniel Keyes 1966
The Einstein Intersection Samuel R. Delany 1967
Rite of Passage Alexei Panshin 1968
The Left Hand of Darkness Ursula K. Le Guin 1969
Ringworld Larry Niven 1970
A Time of Changes Robert Silverberg 1971
The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov 1972
Rendezvous with Rama Arthur C. Clarke 1973
The Dispossessed Ursula K. Le Guin 1974
The Forever War Joe Haldeman 1975
Man Plus Frederik Pohl 1976
Gateway Frederik Pohl 1977
Dreamsnake Vonda N. McIntyre 1978
The Fountains of Paradise Arthur C. Clarke 1979
Timescape Gregory Benford 1980
The Claw of the Conciliator Gene Wolfe 1981
No Enemy But Time Michael Bishop 1982
Startide Rising David Brin 1983
Neuromancer William Gibson 1984
Ender's Game Orson Scott Card 1985
Speaker for the Dead Orson Scott Card 1986
The Falling Woman Pat Murphy 1987
Falling Free Lois McMaster Bujold 1988
The Healer's War Elizabeth Ann Scarborough 1989
Tehanu: the Last Book of Earthsea Ursula K. Le Guin 1990
Stations of the Tide Michael Swanwick 1991
Doomsday Book Connie Willis 1992
Red Mars Kim Stanley Robinson 1993
Moving Mars Greg Bear 1994
The Terminal Experiment Robert J. Sawyer 1995
Slow River Nicola Griffith 1996
The Moon and the Sun Vonda N. McIntyre 1997
Forever Peace Joe Haldeman 1998
Parable of the Talents Octavia E. Butler 1999
Darwin's Radio Greg Bear 2000
Quantum Rose Catherine Asaro 2001
American Gods Neil Gaiman 2002
The Speed of Dark Elizabeth Moon 2003
Paladin of Souls Lois McMaster Bujold 2004
Camouflage Joe Haldeman 2005

Home     Catalog     Comics & Humor     Emporium & Review     Gallery     Site Map

HeroicStories - Restoring faith in humanity, one story at a time