Kerman Enterprises Emporium & Review

Hugo award-winning novels

Title Author Year
The Demolished Man Alfred Bester 1953
They'd Rather Be Right Mark Clifton 1955
Double Star Robert A. Heinlein 1956
The Big Time Fritz Leiber 1958
A Case of Conscience James Blish 1959
Starship Troopers Robert A. Heinlein 1960
A Canticle for Leibowitz Walter M. Miller 1961
Stranger in a Strange Land Robert A. Heinlein 1962
The Man in the High Castle Philip K. Dick 1963
Way Station Clifford D. Simak 1964
The Wanderer Fritz Lieber 1965
Dune Frank Herbert 1966
...And Call Me Conrad Roger Zelazny 1966
The Moon is a Harsh Mistress Robert A. Heinlein 1967
Lord of Light Roger Zelazny 1968
Stand on Zanzibar John Brunner 1969
The Left Hand of Darkness Ursula K. Le Guin 1970
Ringworld Larry Niven 1971
To Your Scattered Bodies Go Philip Jose Farmer 1972
The Gods Themselves Isaac Asimov 1973
Rendezvous with Rama Arthur C. Clarke 1974
The Dispossessed Ursula K. Le Guin 1975
The Forever War Joe Haldeman 1976
Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang Kate Wilhelm 1977
Gateway Frederik Pohl 1978
Dreamsnake Vonda N. McIntyre 1979
The Fountains of Paradise Arthur C. Clarke 1980
The Snow Queen Joan D. Vinge 1981
Downbelow Station C. J. Cherryh 1982
Foundation's Edge Isaac Asimov 1983
Startide Rising David Brin 1984
Neuromancer William Gibson 1985
Ender's Game Orson Scott Card 1986
Speaker for the Dead Orson Scott Card 1987
The Uplift War David Brin 1988
Cyteen C. J. Cherryh 1989
Hyperion Dan Simmons 1990
The Vor Game Lois McMaster Bujold 1991
Barrayar Lois McMaster Bujold 1992
A Fire Upon the Deep Vernor Vinge 1993
Doomsday Book Connie Willis 1993
Green Mars Kim Stanley Robinson 1994
Mirror Dance Lois McMaster Bujold 1995
The Diamond Age Neal Stephenson 1996
Blue Mars Kim Stanley Robinson 1997
Forever Peace Joe Haldeman 1998
To Say Nothing of the Dog Connie Willis 1999
A Deepness in the Sky Vernor Vinge 2000
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire J. K. Rowling 2001
American Gods Neil Gaiman 2002
Hominids Robert J. Sawyer 2003
Paladin of Souls Lois McMaster Bujold 2004
Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell Susanna Clarke 2005

Home     Catalog    Comics & Humor     Emporium & Review     Gallery    Site Map

HeroicStories - Restoring faith in humanity, one story at a time